top of page


The Arkansas Game and Fish Foundation is governed by a Board of Directors made up of men and women from every corner of Arkansas who are passionate about supporting the mission of the Arkansas Game and Fish Commission - especially those aimed at introducing new people to Arkansas's Outdoors



Andy Miller, Little Rock

Bill Newton, Conway

Bob Cooper Jr., Fort Smith
Bob Gunderman, Little Rock

Dr. Brandon Morgan, El Dorado
Brent Birch, Little Rock

Bryant Smith, Little Rock
Carter Clark, Fayetteville
Chris Gosnell, Magnolia
Cody Crawford, Fayetteville

Cory Davis, Southwest Arkansas

David Johnston, Searcy
Eddie Rodgers, Little Rock

Emily McCord, Bentonville
Franklin Bass, Hot Springs
Gar Lile, Benton
Hunter Bale, Little Rock

Jay Moss, Stuttgart

Dr. Jeff Wisener, Rogers

Joe Cook, Jonesboro

Jon Ross Henderson, Conway

Kayle Browning, Greenbrier

Kenny Gunderman, Little Rock

Kyle Hamilton, Happy Rescue Corner

Larry Bowden, Little Rock

Libby Davis, Little Rock

Marshall Saviers, Fayetteville

Dr. Michael Fakouri, Monticello
Randy Milligan, Conway
Randy Wilbourn, Little Rock
Robert Feltus, Little Rock
Rory Herndon, Hot Springs

Dr. Roy Burrell, Pine Bluff

Ryan Heringer, Jonesboro
Scott Tabor, Little Rock
Shay Sebree, Little Rock
Steven Son, Osceola

Thomas Whitney, Little Rock
TJ Lawhon, Little Rock
Todd Ross, Conway

Dr. Tommy Wagner, Manila

Tracy Finn, Fayetteville

Wade Hill, Dumas

Wil Maxwell, Monticello
Witt Stephens, Jr., President Emeritus 

Yvette Parker, Little Rock

bottom of page